Segments > Twin Buttes      
 
  Twin Buttes Segment      
 
  The South Segment administration will strive to serve members of the South Segment living both on and off the Fort Berthold Indian Reservation, to further their living standard, promote self-sufficiency, sustainable energy, and food sustainability within the tradition of the Mandan, Hidatsa and Arikara Nation.  
 
  Twin Buttes Segment Office New Town Office Bismarck Satellite Office  
  708 79 E. Ave. NW Twin Buttes Segment 107 West Main Street  
  Halliday, ND 58636 404 Frontage Road Bismarck, ND 58501  
  Phone: 701-938-4403 New Town, ND 58763 Phone: 701-751-2928  
  Fax: 701-938-4340 Phone: 701-627-4781 Fax: 701-751-2933  
    Fax: 701-627-3258    
         
     
 
 
  Representative      
         
  Cory Spotted Bear    
     Tribal Council Representative  
     
     coryspottedbear@mhanation.com  
     
     We are currently working on updating this information. Check back soon for updates  
     
   
   
   
   
       
 
 
  Administration, Staff & Departments Title Email/Phone Number  
  Twin Buttes Office      
     •Cory Spotted Bear Tribal Councilman coryspottedbear@mhanation.com  
     • Alisha Brim Administrative Assistant 701-421-1039, abrim@mhanation.com  
     • Melissa Starr Administrative Assistant 701-421-8872, mstarr@mhanation.com  
     • Gwen Hostler Office Manager 701-301-0789, ghostler@mhanaiton.com  
     • Blanche Hunts Along Events Coordinator 701-421-0351, blanchehuntsalong@mhanation.com  
     • Ernest Stone Water Distribution 701-891-1273  
     • Anita Gegelman Health Benefits Coordinator 701-421-3550, agegelman@mhanation.com  
     • Tiffany Rave Receptionist trave@mhanation.com  
     • Margeret Pfiefer Elder Representative I    
     • Raven Heart Elder Representative II    
     • Sannie Hostler Maintenance    
         
  New Town Office      
     • Tracy Burr Chief of Staff tburr@mhanation.com, 701-421-9796  
     • Julie Beston-Sage Assistant Business Manager jbeston@mhanation.com, 701-421-4334  
     • Crystal Bowen Receptionist/Administrative Assistant 701-421-3075  
     • Ryan Wagner Office Clerk 701-421-9904  
         
  Memorial Hall Office      
     • Morley Spotted Bear Fitness, Parks & Recreation Director mspottedbear@mhanation.com, 701-220-1182  
     • Geneva Starr Fitness, Parks & Recreation Staff 701-260-3445  
     • Melvin Beaks Fitness, Parks & Recreation Staff 701-938-3542  
     • Sommer Cummings Fitness, Parks & Recreation Staff    
         
  Bismarck Satellite Office      
     • Marie Baker Outreach Coordinator mbaker@mhanation.com, 701-751-2928  
     
     
  Nueta Language Initiative      
     Marty Young Bear      
     Indrek Park, 812-929-7178      
         
  Twin Buttes Elementary School      
     Phone: 701-938-4396      
     Fax: 701-938-4397      
     Website: www.twinbuttes.k12.nd.us      
         
  FBCC Mentor Site      
     Sierra Spotted Bear, 701-421-1342      
         
  Boys and Girls Club      
     Phone: 701-938-3293      
         
  Twin Buttes Elder's Organization      
     Phone: 701-938-3525      
         
  Horse Nation Program      
     Jessica White Plume, 701-421-1890      
         
  Community Board      
     • Terry Fredericks President    
     • Richard Gillette Vice-President    
     • Eldora Mossette Secretary    
     • Blanche Hunts Along Treasurer    
     • Jodi Fox-Altringer Member-At-Large    
         
         
  School Board      
     • Jessica Howling Wolf President    
     • Leon Little Owl Vice President    
     • Merlin Sorenson Member    
     • Jeb Fredericks Member    
     • Gwen Hostler Member    
     • Sandy Starr Superintendent/Principal    
     • Shannon Wolf Facilities Manager    
         
         
  Newsletters      
       
     Twin Buttes Times September 2017    
     Twin Buttes Times August 2017    
    • Twin Buttes Times July 2015    
    Twin Buttes Times June 2015    
     Twin Buttes Segment May 2015 Newsletter    
     Twin Buttes Segment February/March 2015 Newsletter    
    • Twin Buttes Segment January 2015 Newsletter    
         
         
  Celebrations      
     • 61st Annual Twin Buttes Celebration June 19-20, 2015    
 
 
 
 
 
Three Affiliated Tribes
404 Frontage Road
New Town, ND 58763
701-627-4781