Segments > Twin Buttes      
 
  Twin Buttes Segment      
 
  The South Segment administration will strive to serve members of the South Segment living both on and off the Fort Berthold Indian Reservation, to further their living standard, promote self-sufficiency, sustainable energy, and food sustainability within the tradition of the Mandan, Hidatsa and Arikara Nation.  
 
  Twin Buttes Segment Office New Town Office Bismarck Satellite Office  
  708 79 E. Ave. NW Twin Buttes Segment 107 West Main Street  
  Halliday, ND 58636 404 Frontage Road Bismarck, ND 58501  
  Phone: 701-938-4403 New Town, ND 58763 Phone: 701-751-2928  
  Fax: 701-938-4340 Phone: 701-627-4781 Fax: 701-751-2933  
    Fax: 701-627-3258    
         
     
 
 
  Representative      
         
  Cory Spotted Bear    
     Tribal Council Representative  
     
     coryspottedbear@mhanation.com  
     
     We are currently working on updating this information. Check back soon for updates  
     
   
   
   
   
       
 
 
  Administration, Staff & Departments Title Email/Phone Number  
  Twin Buttes Office      
     •Cory Spotted Bear Tribal Councilman coryspottedbear@mhanation.com  
     • Alisha Brim Administrative Assistant abrim@mhanation.com, 701-421-1039  
     • Melissa Starr Administrative Assistant mstarr@mhanation.com, 701-421-8872  
     • Gwen Hostler Office Manager ghostler@mhanaiton.com, 701-301-0789  
     • Blanche Hunts Along Events Coordinator blanchehuntsalong@mhanation.com, 701-421-0351  
     • Ernest Stone Water Distribution 701-891-1273  
     • Char Kazena Twin Buttes Staff ckazena@mhanation.com, 701-421-0520  
         
  New Town Office      
     • Allan Demaray Chief of Staff ademaray@mhanation.com, 701-421-6640  
     • Luke Lee Assistant Business Manager lukelee@mhanation.com, 701-421-7993  
     • Lovette Bruer Special Projects 701-421-0689  
         
  Memorial Hall Office      
     • Morley Spotted Bear Fitness, Parks & Recreation Director mspottedbear@mhanation.com, 701-220-1182  
     • Geneva Starr Fitness, Parks & Recreation Staff 701-260-3445  
     • Melvin Beaks Fitness, Parks & Recreation Staff 701-938-3542  
         
  Bismarck Satellite Office      
     • Marie Baker Outreach Coordinator mbaker@mhanation.com, 701-751-2928  
     
     
  Nueta Language Initiative      
     Marty Young Bear      
     Indrek Park, 812-929-7178      
         
  Twin Buttes Elementary School      
     Phone: 701-938-4396      
     Fax: 701-938-4397      
     Website: www.twinbuttes.k12.nd.us      
         
  FBCC Mentor Site      
     Sierra Spotted Bear, 701-421-1342      
         
  Boys and Girls Club      
     Phone: 701-938-3293      
         
  Twin Buttes Elder's Organization      
     Phone: 701-938-3525      
         
  Horse Nation Program      
     Jessica White Plume, 701-421-1890      
         
  Community Board      
     • Lori Fredericks President    
     • Richard Gillette Vice-President    
     • Morley Spotted Bear Secretary    
     • Marlon Bell  Treasurer    
     • Travis Hallam Member-At-Large    
         
         
  School Board      
     • Merlin Sorenson President    
     • Jim Mossett Vice President    
     • Leon Little Owl Member    
     • Jeb Fredericks Member    
     • Sierra Spotted Bear Member    
     • Sandy Starr Superintendent/Principal    
     • Josh Sage Facilities Manager    
         
         
  Newsletters      
       
    • Twin Buttes Times July 2015    
    • Twin Buttes Times June 2015    
    • Twin Buttes Segment May 2015 Newsletter    
    • Twin Buttes Segment February/March 2015 Newsletter    
    • Twin Buttes Segment January 2015 Newsletter    
         
         
  Celebrations      
     • 61st Annual Twin Buttes Celebration June 19-20, 2015    
 
 
 
 
 
Three Affiliated Tribes
404 Frontage Road
New Town, ND 58763
701-627-4781