Segments >        
  MHA Segments      
  MHA Nation is located on the Fort Berthold Indian Reservation and is divided into 6 different communities as seen below. Use the links to be directed  
  to more information about each segment.  
  • Four Bears
  • Mandaree
  New Town (North Segment)
  Parshall (Lucky Mound)
  Twin Buttes
  White Shield
Three Affiliated Tribes
404 Frontage Road
New Town, ND 58763