RESCHADED
04/11/96-124-DSB

RESOLUTION OF THE GOVERNING BODY OF
THE THREE AFFILIATED TRIBES OF THE
FORT BERTHOLD RESERVATION

- WHEREAS, This Nation having accepted the Indian Reorganization Act of June 18, 1934, and the authority under said Act; and
- WHEREAS, The Constitution of the Three Affiliated Tribes generally authorizes and empowers the Tribal Business Council to engage in activities on behalf of and in the interest of the welfare and benefit of the Tribes and of the enrolled members thereof; and
- WHEREAS, Pursuant to Article 1, Section 1, of the Constitution and Bylaws of the Three Affiliated Tribes, "He/She (the Chairman) shall appoint, subject to the approval of the Council, such standing committees and special Committees and other officers as the business of the Tribe may require."; and
- WHEREAS, The Tribal Business Council previously adopted the Tribal Council Committee Guidelines (#89-185-TL); and
- WHEREAS, The 1994 General Election has caused changes in the membership of the Tribal Business Council, and new council members must be seated to the various Committees and boards; and
- WHEREAS, The Tribal Business Council of the Three Affiliated
 Tribes hereby approves of the appointment of the following members to the following respective committees and
 boards of the Tribal Business Council:

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Russell Mason, Sr., Chairman
Ed Hall, Vice-Chairman
Mark Fox, Treasurer
Daylon Spotted Bear, Secretary

NATURAL RESOURCE COMMITTEE
Austin Gillette, Chairman
Ed Hall, Member
Ivan Johnson, Member
Eugene Voight, Member
John Stone, Jr., Member

HUMAN R	ESOURCES	S COMM	ITTEE
Russell	Mason,	Sr., (Chairman
Austin	Gillette	e, Meml	ber
Daylon	Spotted	Bear,	Member
		_, (vaca	
Nagara and American American		_, (vaca	ant)

1 ADT (CLAR	Y COM	T,TWI	"I.E.I	±;
Mark	Fox	, Cha	irm	nan	
Russe	ell :	Mason	,Sr	٠,	Member
Ivan	Joh:	nson,	Me	embe	er
					acant)
				(Va	acant)

Resolution #95- 178-DSB

EDUCATION COMMITTEE Russell Mason, Sr., Chairman Mark Fox, Member Ivan Johnson, Member	GAMING COMMITTEE Mark Fox, Chairman Ed Hall, Member George Fast Dog, Member, (vacant), (vacant)		
<pre>EMPLOYMENT COMMITTEE Ivan Johnson, Chairman Russell Mason, Sr., Member Austin Gillette, Member</pre>	CREDIT COMMITTEE Mark Fox, Chairman Ed Hall, Member Austin Gillette, Member		
MATERIAL RESOURCES/TRANSPORTATION COMMITTUDAYION Spotted Bear, Chairman George Fast Dog, Member Ivan Johnson, Member	MEC BOARD (dissolved)		
Ted Danks, Member at Large			
FBCC BOARD Roberta Crows Breast, Parshall Susan Paulson, Four Bears Rose Marie Mandan, Mandaree Alice Spotted Bear, Twin Buttes Max Dickens, White Shield Mike Cross, New Town Karen Hartman, at Large	FBCE BOARD Delilah Yellow Bird, W.S. Jerry Irwin, Parshall Daylon Spotted Bear, T.B. Abigail Country, Mandaree Izetta Lattergrass, N.T. Leo Lockwood, Four Bears(vacant), At Large		
FBHA John Danks, Four Bears	CATTLE RELENDING BOARD (TBC: Executive Cmmte.)		

THREE TRIBES MUSEUM

Clyde Baker, Grace Henry, Fred Baker, Bernadine Yellow Wolf, Marilyn Hudson, Calvin Grinnell, Roberta High Elk, Herbert Wilson, Carmen L. Fox, Luther Grinnell.

Pliga Bordeaux, White Shield Ted Lonefight III, Mandaree

Cindy Packineau, Parshall

Phyllis Howard, At Large

<u>vacant</u>, New Town

Daylon Spotted Bear, Twin Buttes

Resolution #95-178-DSB

TERO COMMISSION
George Fast Dog, New Town
Duane Fox, White Shield
Charles Foote, Parshall
Ed Hall, Four Bears
Ivan Johnson, Mandaree
Terry Fredericks, Twin Buttes
David White Bear, Member at Large

PIERRE INDIAN SCHL.BRD. Willard Yellow Bird Janet Gunderson(alt.)

UND INMED BRD of DIRECT Russel Mason Mark N. Fox

TAX COMMISSION Ervin Lee Arlon Fox Jim Danks

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, That the Tribal Business Council hereby approves the appointment of the above Council members to each respective committee and board of the Tribal Business Council and shall supersede all previous resolutions.

CERTIFICATION

Dated the 3/st day of August, 1995.

Dayon Spotted Blus Secretary, Tribal Business Council

ATTEST:

Chairman, Tribal Business Council