RESOLUTION OF THE GOVERNING BODY OF THE THREE AFFILIATED TRIBES OF THE FORT BERTHOLD RESERVATION

- WHEREAS, This Nation, having accepted the Indian Reorganization Act of June 18, 1934, and the authority under said Act; and
- WHEREAS, The Constitution and Bylaws of the Three Affiliated Tribes authorizes and empowers the Tribal Business Council to engage in activities for the welfare and benefit of the Tribes and tribal members; and
- WHEREAS, The Fort Berthold Housing Authority is a duly formed and chartered organization of the Three Affiliated Tribes; and
- WHEREAS, The Tribal Business Council has the authority to appoint all members to the Board of Commissioners; and
- NOW, THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, that the Tribal Business Council hereby designates the following person to the Fort Berthold Housing Authority Board of Commissioners, due to the resignation of one member.

John	Fox,	Jr.	

$\underline{C} \ \underline{E} \ \underline{R} \ \underline{T} \ \underline{I} \ \underline{F} \ \underline{I} \ \underline{C} \ \underline{A} \ \underline{T} \ \underline{I} \ \underline{O} \ \underline{N}$

I, the undersigned, as Secretary of the Tribal Business Council of the Three Affiliated Tribes of the Fort Berthold Reservation, hereby certify that the Tribal Business Council is composed of 11 members, of whom 7 constitutes a quorum,
way.
Dated this 18 day of Seconber 1984.
Jah Charca
SECRETARY, JOHN CHARGING TRIBAL BUSINESS COUNCIL

ATTEST:

CHAIRPERSON, ALYCE SPOTTED BEAR TRIBAL BUSINESS COUNCIL