RESOLUTION OF THE GOVERNING BODY OF THE THREE AFFILIATED TRIBES OF THE FORT BERTHOLD RESERVATION

- WHEREAS, This Nation having accepted the Indian Reorganization Act of June 18, 1934, and have authority under said Act; and
- WHEREAS, The Constitution and By-laws of the Three Affiliated Tribes authorizes and empowers the Tribal Business Council to engage in activities for the welfare and benefit of the Tribe and Tribal members; and,
- WHEREAS, A Regular Meeting was called on July 2, 1982; and,
- WHEREAS, According to Article II, Section I: Membership: The membership of the Three Affiliated Tribes shall consist of:
 - A. All persons whose names appear on the membership of the Tribe as of October 2, 1974.
 - B. Any person born before the effective date of the amendment and to any member of the Tribe who was a resident of the reservation at the time of birth of said person.
 - C. All persons of at least 1/4 degree Indian blood of a federally recognized Tribe, provided that at least 1/8 be of the Hidatsa, Mandan and/or Arickara Tribe.

AMENDMENT VII, DUAL ENROLLMENT:

- A. Persons enrolled with another Tribe and who have received benefits from such Tribe in the form of land or payments shall not be eligible for enrollment with the Three Affiliated Tribes of the Fort Berthold Reservation, provided that inherited interests shall not be considered as being such benefits.
- B. Persons eligible for enrollment with the Three Affiliated Tribes of the Fort Berthold Reservation shall relinquish whatever rights he/she may hold in the other Tribe as a condition of his/her enrollment with the Three Affiliated Tribes of the Fort Berthold Reservation; and,
- WHEREAS, On July 2, 1982 the Tribal Business Council reviewed a resolution for eligible applicants for enrollment with the Three Affiliated Tribes; and,
- NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, that the Tribal Business Council duly and officially approves the enrollment of the following forty-seven (47) applicants.

$\underline{\mathbf{C}} \ \underline{\mathbf{F}} \ \underline{\mathbf{R}} \ \underline{\mathbf{T}} \ \underline{\mathbf{I}} \ \underline{\mathbf{F}}, \underline{\mathbf{I}} \ \underline{\mathbf{C}} \ \underline{\mathbf{A}} \ \underline{\mathbf{T}} \ \underline{\mathbf{I}} \ \underline{\mathbf{O}} \ \underline{\mathbf{N}}$

I, the undersigned, as Secretary of the Tribal Business Council of the Three
Affiliated Tribes of the Fort Berthold Reservation, hereby certify that the
Tribal Business Council is composed of eleven (11) members of whom seven (7)
constitute a quorum; 7 were present at a Regular Meeting thereof duly
called, noticed, convened and held on the 2nd day of July 1982; that the
foregoing resolution was duly adopted at such meeting by the affirmative
vote of 7, 0 opposed, 0 abstained, 0 passed, and that
the said resolution has not been rescinded or amended in any way.
Chairman (Voting) (Not-Voting)
Dated this 2nd day of July 1982.

Secretary, Tribal Business Council

ATTEST:

CHAIRMAN, Tribal Business Coucil

	NAME 16	DATE OF BIRTH	DEGREE OF INDIAN BLOOD
	Sara Bear	5/04/81	7/32 Hidatsa 1/4 Ft. Peck Sioux = 15/32
	Crystal Florence Bell	2/16/82	7/32 Hidatsa 1/4 Mandan 1/8 Mont. Gros Ventre 9/32 Belknap Sioux = 7/8
	Syreeta Erin Deane	3/23/82	5/16 Arikara 1/2 Sac & Fox = 13/16
	Aaron Lee Enno	5/31/80	1/4 Arikara 3/8 T.M. Chippewa = 5/8
	Anthony James Felix	5/29/78	1/4 Arikara 3/32 White Earth Chippewa 3/8 St. Rock Sioux = 23/32
	Jewel Amanda Felix	1/24/81	1/4 Arikara 3/32 W.E. Chippewa 3/8 St. Rock Sx. = 23/32
	Elaine Carlyle Fielder	6/16/60	5/32 Hidatsa 1/4 Rosebud Sioux = 13/32
·	Larry Russell Fielder	8/31/62	5/32 Hidatsa 1/4 Rosebud Sioux = 13/32
	Steven Trudell Fielder	2/14/57	5/32 Hidatsa 1/4 Rosebud Sioux = 13/32
	Thomas Allen Fielder	6/29/59	5/32 Hidatsa 1/4 Rosebud Sioux = 13/32
	Timothy Wayne Fielder	6/29/59	5/32 Hidatsa 1/4 Rosebud Sioux = 13/32
	Margaret Ann Gonzalez	4/21/81	23/64 Arikara 3/32 Hidatsa 15/64 Assin. Sx. = 11/16
	Robert T.Jackson	2/18/77	1/8 Hidatsa 1/4 St. Rock Sx. = 3/8
	Eric George Hamamoto	10/01/79	1/4 Hidatsa 1/4 Arikara = 1/2
	Shannon Lee Hamamoto	4/10/77	1/4 Hidatsa 1/4 Arikara = 1/2
	Thomas Loans Arrow, III	6/26/77	1/4 Arikara 1/4 St. Rock Sioux = 1/2

Randi Lee Hart	3/29/82	5/8 Mandan
		3/32 Hidatsa
		15/64 No. Cheyenne=
Kamie Jean Houle	3/03/81	1/8 Mandan .
		1/4 Ft. Peck Sioux
		5/16 TM Chippewa =
Edward Eliot Krueger	2/22/82	9/32 Hidatsa
Sayra Alise Mahto	9/04/79	1/8 Mandan
		1/8 Arikara =
Chester Smith Mandan	12/01/78	3/8 Mandan
		3/32 Hidatsa
		1/2 Ft. Peck Sx. =
Quanah Good Bear Monteau	2/25/81	1/2 Hidatsa
		5/16 Chippewa Cree =
Lyda Jade Robertson	12/17/81	13/64 Hidatsa
		1/4 Mandan 1/4 Devils Lake Sx. =
Pearl Rosa Roy	4/26/81	3/8 Arikara 53/128 Ponca =
Jay Benjamin Sanders	10/14/81	15/64 Mandan 3/16 Hidatsa =
		3/10 Hidausa =
Nicodemus Cody Seaboy	8/01/81	1/4 Hidatsa
		1/4 Sisseton-Wahpeton 1/4 St. Rock Sioux =
Ob and are Park over Cities	10/1//01	1// 922-6-3
Charles Robert Silk	12/14/81	1/4 Hidatsa 7/16 St. Rock Sioux =
	10/00/00	
Candice Nora Smith	10/20/80	1/4 Hidatsa 7/32 Arikara
		3/16 Minn. Chipp. =
Cheryl Lorie Standish	4/28/81	1/4 Hidatsa
		1/4 Mandan
		7/32 Crow =
Michael Paul Stevens	6/04/81	3/8 Hidatsa
		1/16 Mandan 27/128 Oglala Sx. =
Wilbur Terence Stevenson	11/29/81	13/64 Hidatsa 29/64 Arikara
		. 13/64 Crow =
Name 1 Vian Contin	12/26/50	
Darryl Kleo Swift	12/26/59	5/32 Hidatsa 1/4 Rosebud Sioux =

Ivan Lee Swift	1/18/61	5/32 Hidatsa 1/4 Rosebud Sx. = 13/32
Linda Ruth Swift Esclante	9/03/63	5/32 Hidatsa 1/4 Rosebud Sx. = 13/32
Eric James Wegner	1/02/78	1/8 Arikara 3/32 W. Earth Chipp. 3/16 Mont. Gros Ventre 5/32 Belknap Assin.= 9/16
Jennifer Lee White	11/04/80	23/64 Arikara 15/64 Oglala Sx. = 19/32
Thomas Samuel White	8/16/76	23/64 Arikara 15/64 Oglala Sx. = 19/32
Shyla Grace White Bull	12/13/81	15/64 Hidatsa 1/2 St. Rock Sx. = 47/64
Crystal Dawn White Owl	11/28/80	1/4 Mandan 29/64 Hidatsa = 45/64
Gordon Duane White Owl	11/13/79	1/4 Mandan 29/64 Hidatsa = 45/64
Jesse Andru White Shirt	3/24/82	9/32 Hidatsa 1/8 St. Rock Sx. = 13/32
Jennifer Marie Whiteman	9/18/79	1/4 Hidatsa 21/32 Devils Lake Sx.= 29/32
Harry Louis Wolters	11/27/77	1/8 Hidatsa 1/16 Mandan 3/16 Devils Lake Sx.= 3/8
Holly Dawn Wolters	11/09/80	1/8 Hidatsa 1/16 Mandan 1/4 TM Chippewa 3/16 Devils Lake Sx.= 5/8
Andrew Derek Yellow Bird	1/29/82	1/4 Arikara 5/32 Hidatsa 1/4 Navajo 1/8 St. Rock Sx. = 25/32
Anson James Yessilth	4/19/81	1/4 Hidatsa 1/4 Arikara 1/2 Navajo = 4/4
Gerald Ryan Young	2/11/81	15/32 Hidatsa 1/8 Ft. Peck Sx. = 19/32