

Mandan, Hidatsa & Arikara Nation Three Affiliated Tribes Fort Berthold Reservation Tribal Business Council

JUDICIAL COMMITTEE MEETING AGENDA

Thursday, December 8, 2022 1PM Monica Mayer M.D., Chairwoman | Fred Fox | Robert White

- I. CALL TO ORDER:
- II. PRAYER:
- III. ROLL CALL:
- IV. APPROVAL OF AGENDA:
- V. APPROVAL OF MINUTES:
- VI. NEW BUSINESS:

Next Committee Meeting

PROGRAM REPORTS:

- 1. Public Safety Administrator Marty Foote
- 2. Public Safety Division of Drug Enforcement Gerald White Jr.
- 3. TAT Law Enforcement Nelson Heart Jr.
- 4. Department of Transportation Blaine Flynn
- 5. For Berthold District Court Dr. Elizabeth Yellow Bird
- 6. Homeland Security Cliff Whitman
- 7. Adult Detention Danielle Goodluck
- 8. Juvenile Detention Mike Young Bird
- 9. Child Support Alison Johnson
- 10. Victim Services Sadie Young Bird
- 11. TAT Game & Fish Toni Smith
- 12. TAT Legal Tyra Wilkinson
- 13. HR Department Melissa Brady

"HIDE

VII. ADJOURNMENT: