MATERIAL RESOURCE COMMITTEE MEETING THREE AFFILIATED TRIBES TRIBAL BUSINESS CHAMBERS TRIBAL ADMINISTRATION BUILDING

July 15, 1987

- PRESENT: Delvin Driver, Edmund White Bear and Ted Lone Fight, III sitting in for quorum
- ABSENT: Jim Mossett
- OTHERS: Elmer Wells and Charmaine Driver, Recording Secretary
- ITEM NO. 1 CALL TO ORDER

Chairman Delvin Driver called the meeting to order at 2:50 P.M.

ITEM NO. 2 ROLL CALL

Secretary Edmund White Bear called roll, quorum present.

ITEM NO. 3 MINUTES

Motion # 1 - Moved by Edmund White Bear, seconded by Ted Lone Fight, III to blanket approve May 6, 1987 minutes and (May 13, 1987 minutes-2 sets of meetings held that day).

Vote: All in favor, motion carried.

ITEM NO. 4 FY-87 COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT BLOCK GRANT

Motion # 2 - Moved by Edmund White Bear, seconded by Ted Lone Fight, III to approve for FY-87 CDBG, the following applicants:

1.	George Lewis	8.	Elva Karlson
2.	Mary Elk	9.	Marie Wells
3.	Irene Black Hawk	10.	Rita Olson
4.	Mirriam Bulls Eye	11.	James Plenty Chief
5.	Ernest Wilkinson	12.	Martha Fredericks
6.	Rick Hall	13.	Louise Sage
7.	Lucy Malnourie	14.	Kenneth Fredericks, Jr

Vote: All in favor, motion carried.

ITEM NO. 5 ADJOURNMENT

Chairman Delvin Driver adjourned meeting at 4:25 P.M.

Material Resource Committee

Business

AΤ

Chairman, Tribal Business Council

<u>8-6-87</u> Date

Date