

THREE AFFILIATED TRIBES • FORT BERTHOLD RESERVATION

Mandan, Hidatsa, and Arikana Tribes

TRIBAL BUSINESS COUNCIL

P.O. Box 220 • New Town, North Dakota 58763 • (701) 627-4781

TRIBAL BUSINESS COUNCIL
THREE AFFILIATED TRIBES
TRIBAL BUSINESS CHAMBERS
TRIBAL ADMINISTRATION BUILDING
FORT BERTHOLD RESERVATION

DECEMBER 11, 1986 REGULAR

Alyce Spotted Bear Tribal Chairman

I. CALL TO ORDER Gordon Blake Vice-Chairman II. ROLL CALL West Segment III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES - Special TBC, December 03, 1986 Executive - 12/08/86 12/09/86; EERD - 11/26/86; John Charging Credit - 12/03/86; Material - 12/03/86 11/26/86. Secretary IV. LEGAL DEPARTMENT - Raymond Cross, Esq. North Segment FMHA GDUC Paul Good Iron Irrigation Treasurer Election West Segment NATURAL RESOURCES DEPARTMENT - Celeste Eaglemen, Admin. ٧. **Pete Coffey** Land Sales East Segment Leslie Mahto Savannah Touchine Donald Malnourie Joyce Young East Segment Q Geophysical - Rich Schilf, Geologist Ensearch Lease Option Agreement - Rich Schilf, Geologist Tillie Walker FINANCE DEPARTMENT - Stephen Francis, Tribal Controller VI. West Segment \$50,000 T/2 Loan to Small Loan Program Docket Loan Procedures **Ernest Stone** Docket "G" Revisions South Segment RESOLUTIONS VII. Edmund White Bear IHS Supplemental Funding FY1986 East Segment Social Services - HDSHHS Discretionary Funds VIII. THREE TRIBES MUSEUM - Use of Space Marie D. Wells ROSIE'S KITCHEN REQUEST IX. Northeast Segment ATTORNEY FEES - Tribal Election Board Х. OTHER BUSINESS XI. Dennis Huber Christmas Dinner South Segment b.

ADJOURNMENT

XII.