

Alyce Spotted Bear

THREE AFFILIATED TRIBES • FORT BERTHOLD RESERVATION

Mandan, Hidatsa, and Arikara Tribes

TRIBAL BUSINESS COUNCIL

P.O. Box 220 • New Town, North Dakota 58763 • (701) 627-4781

TRIBAL BUSINESS COUNCIL THREE AFFILIATED TRIBES TRIBAL BUSINESS CHAMBERS TRIBAL ADMINISTRATION BUILDING FORT BERTHOLD RESERVATION

DECEMBER 03, 1986

AGENDA

Tribal Chairman		
	I.	CALL TO ORDER
Gordon Blake	II.	ROLL CALL
Vice-Chairman	III.	APPROVAL OF MINUTES - Regular TBC November 14, 1986;
West Segment		Executive - 11/25/86 11/14/86; Natural Resources -
Liter Character		11/25/86 06/24/86; Human Resources - $11/25/86 10/14/86$;
John Charging		Material Resources - $11/12/86$ $11/05/86$ $10/29/86$.
Secretary North Segment	IV.	
Norm Segment	LV.	LEGAL DEPARTMENT - Raymond Cross a. Land Loan
Paul Good Iron		
Treasurer		b. FmHa c. MB780
West Segment		
8	v.	RESOLUTIONS
Pete Coffey		a. Land Sales
East Segment		1. Barbara Price Fezler
		2. Darryl Price
Donald Malnourie		3. Martha Lone Bear (et al)
East Segment		4. Mary Elk
Tillie Walker		5. Rachel Grady
West Segment		6. Marmie Hamamoto
w est segment		7. Jolene Begay
Ernest Stone		8. John Sitting Crow
South Segment		b. Edward Solly Danks - Land Exchange
		c. Seismic Speculative Shooting - Rich Schilf
Edmund White Bear		d. Indian Ag. Credit Dvlp. Committee-Ken Fredericks
East Segment		e. Johnson O'Malley-Catherine Harmon
		f. Appt. of FBHA Representative-Paul Goodiron
Marie D. Wells		g. Hans Walker-Appt. Sub-Committee on Indian Affairs
Northeast Segment		h. Bingo Wage Assignments
D ' 11 I		i. Docket C & D - Stephen Francis
Dennis Huber	VI.	JUDGE PETER I. GREGORY
South Segment	VII.	CHAIRMAN OF THE ELECTION BOARD
	VIII.	OTHER BUSINESS
		a.
		b.
		с.
•	IX.	ADJOURNMENT
	-	