

## Alyce Spotted Bear Tribal Chairman

#### Gordon Blake Vice-Chairman West Segment

#### John Charging Secretary North Segment

## Paul Good Iron Treasurer West Segment

## Pete Coffey East Segment

## Donald Malnourie East Segment

## Tillie Walker West Segment

## Ernest Stone South Segment

## Edmund White Bear East Segment

## Marie D. Wells Northeast Segment

## Dennis Huber South Segment

# THREE AFFILIATED TRIBES • FORT BERTHOLD RESERVATION Mandan, Hidatsa, and Arikana Tribes TRIBAL BUSINESS COUNCIL

P.O. Box 220 • New Town, North Dakota 58763 • (701) 627-4781

TRIBAL BUSINESS COUNCIL
THREE AFFILIATED TRIBES
TRIBAL BUSINESS CHAMBERS
TRIBAL ADMINISTRATION BUILDING
FORT BERTHOLD RESERVATION

## SPECIAL OCTOBER 31, 1986 AGENDA

- I. CALL TO ORDER
- II. ROLL CALL
- III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES Special TBC October 28, 1986
- IV. NORTHEAST SEGMENT PETITION RESOLUTION
- V. ENSEARCH MINERALS LEASE AGREEMENT
- VI. OTHER BUSINESS
  - a.
  - Ъ.
  - c.
- VII. ADJOURNMENT