## MATERIAL RESOURCE COMMITTEE MEETING THREE AFFILIATED TRIBES TRIBAL BUSINESS CHAMBERS TRIBAL ADMINISTRATION BUILDING

## October 23, 1986

- Edmund White Bear, Don Malnourie, and Nathan Paul Goodiron PRESENT: sitting in
- Gordon Blake, Pete Coffey, and Ernest Stone ABSENT:
- Charmaine Driver, Recording Secretary **OTHERS:**
- ITEM NO. 1 CALL TO ORDER

Acting Chairman Edmund White Bear called the meeting to order at 11:40 A.M. He appointed Nathan Paul Goodiron Acting Secretary.

ITEM NO. 2 ROLL CALL

Acting Secretary Nathan Paul Goodiron called roll, quorum present.

ITEM NO. 3 MINUTES

October 8, 1986 minutes were read by Nathan Paul Goodiron.

Motion # 1 - Moved by Nathan Paul Goodiron, seconded by Don Malnourie to approve October 8, 1986 minutes.

Vote: All in favor, motion carried.

October 15, 1986 minutes were read by Nathan Paul Goodiron.

Motion # 2 - Moved by Nathan Paul Goodiron, seconded by Don Malnourie to approve October 15, 1986 minutes.

Remarks - On Item # 4 - To check Luther Grinnell's fuel oil delivery. Vote: All in favor, motion carried.

## ITEM NO. 4 LOW INCOME HOME ENERGY ASSISTANCE PROGRAM APPLICANTS

Motion # 3 - Moved by Nathan Paul Goodiron, seconded by Don Malnourie to approve for Electricity, Propane, Fuel Oil and Crisis Intervention:

## Electricity:

- 1. Philip Baker
- 2. Stacey Baker
- 3. Eva Y. Beaks
- 4. Perry Brady
- 5. Quentin Brady
- 6. Bernard Chase, Sr.
- 7. Catherine Fredericks 16. Clark Fox
- 8. Theodora Hale
- 9. James Bud Hall

- 10. Melvin Hall
- 11. Carolette S. Mason
- 12. Phillip Ross, Sr.
- 13. Sharon White Bear
- 14. Victoria Bell
- 15. Evan Gillette
- 17. Wanda Sheppard

Material Resource Committee Meeting October 23, 1986 Page 2

LIHEAP APPLICANTS CONT. ITEM NO. 4 Propane: 1. William Bell, Sr. 13. Arlinda Marsette 14. Felix P. Meyers 2. Debra Beston 15. Glenn H. Perkins 3. Jacob Bird 16. James Plenty Chief, Sr. 4. Robert Chapin, Jr. 17. Julius Poitra 5. Hazel Felix 18. Purley Van Dyke 19. Julia White Eagle 6. Barbara A. Finley 7. Maynard Good Bear 20. Harry Wilkinson 8. Ardel Jean Hale 21. Doreen Young Bird 9. Lydia R. Hosie 22. Athelia Hopkins 10. Angela Little Bird 23. Rita Hawk ll. Ralph Little Owl 24. Carlotta Bear 12. Anita McDonald Fuel Oil: 1. Cecelia Dragswolf 5. Joe Wounded Face, Sr. 6. Willard Yellow Bird, Sr. 2. Mabel Howling Wolf 7. Leonard Yellow Face 3. Lawrence C. Olson 8. Ethel Fastdog 4. Bryan G. Rogers Crisis Intervention: 4. Linda Fool Bear 1. Barbara Finley 5. Victoria Bell 2. Fred Gunn 3. Leonard Yellow Face 6. Theodora Hale Vote: All in favor, motion carried.

ITEM NO. 5 ADJOURNMENT

Acting Chairman Edmund White Bear adjourned meeting at 12:00 P.M.

aling Secretary, Material Resource Committee

10-29-86 Date

11-14-05 Date

harse Business Council Tribal Secretary,

ATTEST:

Chairman, Tribal Business Council

 $\frac{11-14-86}{1000}$