

Alyce Spotted Bear Tribal Chairman

Gordon Blake Vice-Chairman West Segment

John Charging Secretary North Segment

Paul Good Iron Treasurer West Segment

Pete Coffey East Segment

Donald Malnourie East Segment

Tillie Walker West Segment

Ernest Stone South Segment

Edmund White Bear East Segment

Marie D. Wells Northeast Segment

Dennis Huber South Segment

THREE AFFILIATED TRIBES • FORT BERTHOLD RESERVATION Mandan, Hidatsa, and Anikana Tribes TRIBAL BUSINESS COUNCIL

P.O. Box 220 • New Town, North Dakota 58763 • (701) 627-4781

TRIBAL BUSINESS COUNCIL THREE AFFILIATED TRIBES TRIBAL BUSINESS CHAMBERS TRIBAL ADMINISTRATION BUILDING FORT BERTHOLD RESERVATION

> OCTOBER 8, 1986 **AGENDA**

- CALL TO ORDER I.
- II. ROLL CALL
- III. NATURAL RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

 - Mahtoe Bay Allen McKay Pouch Point Cabin Sites Allen McKay
 - REVENUE SHARING BUDGET MODIFICATION Resolution IV.
 - LEGAL DEPARTMENT
 - Code Revisions P. Diane Johnson Kip Quale
 - Adoption Code
 - Heirship Code
 - Liquor Code
 - Constitution, Article 6, Section 3(e) Interpretation
- OTHER BUSINESS

 - b.
- VII. ADJOURNMENT