

Alyce Spotted Bear Tribal Chairman

Gordon Blake Vice-Chairman West Segment

John Charging Secretary North Segment

Paul Good Iron Treasurer West Segment

> Pete Coffey East Segment

Donald Malnourie East Segment

Tillie Walker West Segment

Ernest Stone
South Segment

Edmund White Bear East Segment

Marie D. Wells Northeast Segment

Dennis Huber South Segment

THREE AFFILIATED TRIBES • FORT BERTHOLD RESERVATION Mandan, Hidatsa, and Arikana Tribes TRIBAL BUSINESS COUNCIL

P.O. Box 220 • New Town, North Dakota 58763 • (701) 627-4781

TRIBAL EDUCATION COMMITTEE
THREE AFFILIATED TRIBES
TRIBAL BUSINESS CHAMBERS
TRIBAL ADMINISTRATION BUILDING
FORT BERTHOLD RESERVATION

SEPTEMBER 2, 1986 AGENDA

- I. CALL TO ORDER
- II. ROLL CALL
- III. JOHNSON O'MALLEY REDESIGN
- IV. ROAD MAINTENANCE FOR BUS ROUTES
- V. FOUR BEARS SEGMENT ATTENDANCE IN MANDAREE DISTRICT
- VI. OTHER BUSINESS
 - a.
 - Ъ.
 - С.

VII. ADJOURNMENT