

## THREE AFFILIATED TRIBES • FORT BERTHOLD RESERVATION

## Mandan, Hidatsa, and Arikana Tribes

## TRIBAL BUSINESS COUNCIL

P.O. Box 220 • New Town, North Dakota 58763 • (701) 627-4781

TRIBAL BUSINESS COUNCIL
THREE AFFILIATED TRIBES
TRIBAL BUSINESS CHAMBERS
TRIBAL ADMINISTRATION BUILDING
FORT BERTHOLD RESERVATION

REGULAR MAY 8, 1986 AGENDA

Alyce Spotted Bear Tribal Chairman

I. CALL TO ORDER

Gordon Blake Vice-Chairman West Segment

II. ROLL CALL

III.

John Charging Secretary North Segment APPROVAL OF MINUTES - Special TBC, March 20, 1986
Executive Committee, March 14, 1986; Natural Resources
March 18, 1986; Judicial Committee, March 12 & 19, 1986
Human Resources, April 15, 17, 22, 29, 1986; Transportation Committee January 14, 1986; Material Resources,
January 22, 29; Feb. 12, 19, 26; March 5, 12; April 2,
16, 23, and 30, 1986

Paul Good Iron Treasurer West Segment

IV. JAMES WHITING - COMMUNITY HEALTH NURSE, MANDAREE

Pete Coffey East Segment

V. NATURAL RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

a. Solly Danks - Land Exchange

Donald Malnourie East Segment

b. High Plains Tribal Coalition

Tillie Walker West Segment

VI. LIQUOR LICENSE FOR MARINA FACILITY - Ed Hall

Ernest Stone
South Segment

VII. OTHER BUSINESS

a.Revenue Sharing Official Budget Hearing FY86

Edmund White Bear East Segment

c. d.

b.

Marie D. Wells
Northeast Segment

ADJOURNMENT

Dennis Huber South Segment