

THREE AFFILIATED TRIBES • FORT BERTHOLD RESERVATION

Mandan, Hidatsa, and Arikana Tribes

TRIBAL BUSINESS COUNCIL

P.O. Box 220 • New Town, North Dakota 58763 • (701) 627-4781

TRIBAL BUSINESS COUNCIL
THREE AFFILIATED TRIBES
TRIBAL BUSINESS CHAMBERS
TRIBAL ADMINISTRATION BUILDING
FORT BERTHOLD RESERVATION

SPECIAL APRIL 24, 1986 AGENDA

Alyce Spotted Bear Tribal Chairman

Gordon Blake Vice-Chairman West Segment

I. CALL TO ORDER

II. ROLL CALL

IV.

VI.

John Charging Secretary North Segment

III. RAYMOND CROSS, TRIBAL ATTORNEY - GDU

Paul Good Iron Treasurer West Segment RITHORD CRODDY IRIBITE TITORNELL ODG

a. Amendments to Grazing Leases - Resolution
 b. Amendments to Agricultural Leases - Resolution
 c. Clyde Plenty Chief - Land Exchange Resolution

Pete Coffey East Segment d. Henry Almit Breuer - Land Exchange Resolution
 e. Pete Coffey Sr. - Land Sale Resolution

f. The Pittman-Robertson and Dingell-Johnson Acts - Resolution Allen McKay, Tribal Ranger

NATURAL RESOURCES DEPARTMENT - Celeste Eaglemen, Administrator

Donald Malnourie
East Segment

Tillie Walker West Segment . KEN DEANE JR. - MANAGEMENT ASSISTANCE OFFICER a. Environmental Protection Agency - Resolution

Ernest Stone South Segment AGING SERVICES - Elaine Blake, Director

a. Purchase of a Van for Senior Citizens - Resolution

Edmund White Byat I.

East Segment

PARSHALL PUBLIC SCHOOLS - Robert Hall, Counselor a. Request to Establish a Fund for Indian students - Treatment

. UTILITIES COMMISSION - Albert White Calfe, Chairperson

Marie D. WellsVIII.
Northeast Segment
XI.

OTILITIES COMMISSION - Albert White Calle, Challperson

Dennis Huber South Segment LEGAL DEPARTMENT - Christopher 'Kip' Quale, Administrator a. American Indian Agricultural Credit Consortium b. Constitutional Amendments

XII. TREASURER'S REPORT - Nathan Paul Goodiron

XIII. OTHER BUSINESS

a. Correspondence from Chester L. Ellis Jr. - Reburial Site b.

C.

XIV. ADJOURNMENT