

Alyce Spotted Bear Tribal Chairman

Gordon Blake Vice-Chairman West Segment

John Charging Secretary North Segment

Paul Good Iron Treasurer West Segment

Pete Coffey East Segment

Donald Malnourie East Segment

Tillie Walker West Segment

Ernest Stone South Segment

Edmund White Bear East Segment

Marie D. Wells Northeast Segment

Dennis Huber South Segment THREE AFFILIATED TRIBES • FORT BERTHOLD RESERVATION Mandan, Hidatsa, and Arikana Tribes TRIBAL BUSINESS COUNCIL P.O. Box 220 • New Town, North Dakota 58763 • (701) 627-4781

> TRIBAL BUSINESS COUNCIL THREE AFFILIATED TRIBES TRIBAL BUSINESS CHAMBERS TRIBAL ADMINISTRATION BUILDING FORT BERTHOLD RESERVATION

> > FEBRUARY 26, 1986 AGENDA

Ι.	CALL TO ORDER
II.	ROLL CALL
III.	PRIORITIZATION OF RECOMMENDATION FOR JTAC/GDU
IV.	BUSINESS LICENSE - Kip Quale
ν.	ADJOURNMENT