

Alyce Spotted Bear Tribal Chairman

Gordon Blake Vice-Chairman West Segment

John Charging Secretary North Segment

Dennis Huber Treasurer South Segment

Paul Good Iron West Segment

Pete Coffey East Segment

Donald Malnourie East Segment

Tillie Walker West Segment

Ernest Stone South Segment

Edmund White Bear East Segment

Marie D. Wells Northeast Segment

THREE AFFILIATED TRIBES • FORT BERTHOLD RESERVATION

Mandan, Hidatsa, and Arikana Tribes

TRIBAL BUSINESS COUNCIL

P.O. Box 220 • New Town, North Dakota 58763 • (701) 627-4781

TRIBAL BUSINESS COUNCIL
THREE AFFILIATED TRIBES
TRIBAL BUSINESS CHAMBERS
TRIBAL ADMINISTRATION BUILDING
FORT BERTHOLD RESERVATION

SPECIAL JANUARY 30, 1986 AGENDA

- I. CALL TO ORDER
- II. ROLL CALL
- III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES December 18, 1985
- IV. <u>IN-HOUSE COUNSEL CONTRACT</u> P. Diane Johnson
- V. HOBBS, STRAUS, DEAN, & WILDER LAW FIRM Payment

VI. NATURAL RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

- a. Duane Wagner, Area Office Appraisor
- b. Linda Little Soldier Land Exchange
- c. Charging Eagle Bay Resolution

VII. OTHER BUSINESS

- a. Edith Morsette Enrollment Applications 114
- b. White Shield Complex Electric Bill
- c. Request for Mileage Maintenance Department
- d. Gainus Little Soldier Right-of-Way Easements

VIII. ADJOURNMENT