

## THREE AFFILIATED TRIBES • FORT BERTHOLD RESERVATION

## Mandan, Hidatsa, and Arikana Tribes

## TRIBAL BUSINESS COUNCIL

P.O. Box 220 • New Town, North Dakota 58763 • (701) 627-4781

TRIBAL BUSINESS COUNCIL THREE AFFILIATED TRIBES FORT BERTHOLD RESERVATION

> SPECIAL DECEMBER 30, 1985 AGENDA

Alyce	Spotted	Bear
-------	---------	------

Tribal Chairman

I. CALL TO ORDER

Gordon Blake

Vice-Chairman

West Segment

ROLL CALL II.

AMENDMENT TO CHARLIE HOBBS CONTRACT - RESOLUTION III.

John Charging

Secretary North Segment IV. EMERGENCY HAY PROGRAM - RESOLUTION

V. ATLANTIC RICHFIELD COMPANY OIL & GAS LEASES - RESOLUTION

FORT BERTHOLD LAND & LIVESTOCK ASSO. - RESOLUTION

IRS REQUIREMENTS FOR COUNCIL MEMBERS RE: FORM 1099

**Dennis Huber** Treasurer

South Segment

VII. GENERAL ASSISTANCE/BINGO REPORTS - DANI DEANE

Paul Good Iron

West Segment

VIII. PRESERVATION OF HISTORICAL SITES - LOU HAFERMEHL

**Pete Coffey** 

East Segment

Χ. OTHER BUSINESS

Donald Malnourie

East Segment

b.

Naomi Black Hawk - Land Exchange

FHA Staff Vacancy New Town Office - Resolution

Fort Berthold Housing Authority - Drags Wolf Units Resolution

Tillie Walker

West Segment

XI.

VI.

IX.

ADJOURNMENT

**Ernest Stone** South Segment

**Edmund White Bear** 

East Segment

Marie D. Wells

Northeast Segment