

Alyce Spotted Bear Tribal Chairman

Gordon Blake

Vice-Chairman West Segment

John Charging

Secretary North Segment

Dennis Huber

Treasurer South Segment

Paul Good Iron

West Segment

Pete Coffey

East Segment

Donald Malnourie

East Segment

Tillie Walker

West Segment

Ernest Stone

South Segment

Edmund White Bear

East Segment

Marie D. Wells

Northeast Segment

THREE AFFILIATED TRIBES • FORT BERTHOLD RESERVATION

Mandan, Hidatsa, and Anikana Tribes

TRIBAL BUSINESS COUNCIL

P.O. Box 220 • New Town, North Dakota 58763 • (701) 627-4781

TRIBAL BUSINESS COUNCIL
THREE AFFILIATED TRIBES
TRIBAL BUSINESS CHAMBERS
TRIBAL ADMINISTRATION BUILDING
FORT BERTHOLD RESERVATION

NOVEMBER 12, 1985 SPECIAL

AGENDA

- I. CALL TO ORDER
- II. ROLL CALL
- III. BECHTOL AND TOM FREDERICKS
- IV. AHMED KAHROOS CERT
- V. OTHER BUSINESS
- VI. ADJOURNMENT