

THREE AFFILIATED TRIBES . FORT BERTHOLD RESERVATION

Mandan, Hidatsa, and Anikana Tribes

TRIBAL BUSINESS COUNCIL

P.O. Box 220 • New Town, North Dakota 58763 • (701) 627-4781

SPECIAL TRIBAL BUSINESS COUNCIL THREE AFFILIATED TRIBES TRIBAL BUSINESS CHAMBERS TRIBAL ADMINISTRATION BUILDING FORT BERTHOLD RESERVATION

> SEPTEMBER 24, 1985 AGENDA

Alyce Spotted Bear Tribal Chairman

Gordon Blake

Vice-Chairman West Segment

John Charging

Secretary

North Segment

II. ROLL CALL III.

CALL TO ORDER

OTHER BUSINESS

APPROVAL OF MINUTES - Natural Resources - August 13, 1985

GARRISON DIVERSION UNIT COMMISSION - RESOLUTION IV.

Dennis Huber

Treasurer

South Segment

a. b.

c.

Paul Good Iron

West Segment

VI.

I.

٧.

ADJOURNMENT

Pete Coffey

East Segment

Donald Malnourie

East Segment

Tillie Walker

West Segment

Ernest Stone

South Segment

Edmund White Bear

East Segment

Marie D. Wells

Northeast Segment