

Alyce Spotted Bear

Tribal Chairman

Gordon Blake

John Charging Secretary

North Segment

Dennis Huber

South Segment

Paul Good Iron

Donald Malnourie

West Segment

Pete Coffey East Segment

East Segment

Tillie Walker

West Segment

Ernest Stone

South Segment

East Segment

Treasurer

Vice-Chairman West Segment

P.O. Box 220 • New Town, North Dakota 58763 • (701) 627-4781 TRIBAL BUSINESS COUNCIL THREE AFFILIATED TRIBES TRIBAL BUSINESS CHAMBERS TRIBAL ADMINISTRATION BUILDING FORT BERTHOLD RESERVATION REGULAR JULY 03, 1985 AGENDA CALL TO ORDER I. II. ROLL CALL III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES - TBC REGULAR - June 13, 1985 Executive Committee-June 21, 3, May 28, April 29, 1985 Tribal Education-June 20, 10, May 30, 1985 Transportation Committee - June 10, Human Resources - June 25, 18, 11, 1985 Natural Resources - June 11, 4, 1985 Judicial Committee - June 12, 1985 Credit Committee - June 26, July 18, 1984 & March 8, Jan. 9, 1985 Material Resources - June 19, 12, 5, May 29, 22, 15, 8, 1985 IV. RESOLUTIONS - Dragswolf Community Application for Grant Assistance Dragswolf Community Application for Loan Dragswolf Community Approved Ownership of Trailors v. APPOINTMENT OF TERO DIRECTOR VI. RESOLUTIONS Payment for Legal Services to Hobbs, Straus, Dean, and Wilder a. Support of United Tribes Educational Technical Center Ъ. Tribal Employment Rights Office -Contracts c. Library Services for Fort Berthold Indian Reservation (2) d. Formal Adoption of Three Affiliated Tribes Economic Development e. Committee KMHA Funding - Mike Cross f. Ahead of The Herd Newspaper - Loan Application g. VII. OTHER BUSINESS

Denby Deegan - (Surround-By-Enemy) Architect

THREE AFFILIATED TRIBES

FORT BERTHOLD RESERVATION

Mandan, Hidatsa, and Arikana Tribes

TRIBAL BUSINESS COUNCIL

Marie D. Wells Northeast Segment

Edmund White Bear

VIII. ADJOURNMENT

a.

b.

с.

-