

Alyce Spotted Bear Tribal Chairman

Gordon Blake Vice-Chairman West Segment

John Charging

Secretary North Segment

Dennis Huber

Treasurer South Segment

Paul Good Iron

West Segment

Pete Coffey East Segment

Donald Malnourie

East Segment

Tillie Walker West Segment

Ernest Stone

South Segment

Edmund White Bear

East Segment

Marie D. Wells

Northeast Segment

THREE AFFILIATED TRIBES • FORT BERTHOLD RESERVATION

Mandan, Hidatsa, and Arikana Tribes

TRIBAL BUSINESS COUNCIL

P.O. Box 220 • New Town, North Dakota 58763 • (701) 627-4781

TRIBAL BUSINESS COUNCIL
THREE AFFILIATED TRIBES
TRIBAL BUSINESS CHAMBERS
TRIBAL ADMINISTRATION BUILDING
FORT BERTHOLD RESERVATION

REGULAR FEBRUARY 14, 1985 AGENDA

I. CALL TO ORDER

II. ROLL CALL

III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES: Special Tribal Business Council-Feb. 5, 1985
Natural Resources - February 4, 1985
Judiciary Committee - January 18, 1985

IV. CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT - LEGAL DEPARTMENT

V. RESOLUTION - ENROLLMENT APPLICATIONS (BIA)

VI. FORT BERTHOLD HOLDING COMPANY
- Appointment of Tribal Representative on Board

VII. ADULT ABUSE CODE PROVISIONS

VIII. RESOLUTION - FORT BERTHOLD DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION - FOUR BEARS MOTOR LODGE

IX. FY'85 CDBG APPLICATION - ARNIE GUIMONT AND KEN DEANE JR.

X. RESOLUTION - PIERRE INDIAN BOARD OF EDUCATION
- WILLARD YELLOW BIRD

XI. MANDAREE SCHOOL BOARD REPORT

XII. EDISON HEADBURG - DR. HUBBARD'S COLLECTION, MINOT STATE COLLEGE

XIII. OTHER BUSINESS

a. Tony Mandan - Business License (Four Bears Station)

b.

c.

XIV. ADJOURNMENT