

RESOLUTION OF THE GOVERNING BODY OF THE THREE AFFILIATED TRIBES OF THE FORT BERTHOLD INDIAN RESERVATION

A Resolution Entitled: "Approval of 2017 Grazing Resolution - Allocations"

- WHEREAS, This Nation having accepted the Indian Reorganization Act of June 18, 1934, and the authority under said Act and having adopted a Constitution and By-Laws pursuant to said Act; and
- WHEREAS, The Constitution of the Three Affiliated Tribe generally authorizes and empowers the Tribal Business Council to engage in activities on behalf of and in the interest of the welfare and benefit of the Tribes and of the enrolled members thereof; and
- WHEREAS, Article III of the Constitution of the Three Affiliated Tribes provides that the Tribal Business Council is the governing body of the Tribes; and
- WHEREAS, Article VI, Section 5 (l) of the Constitution of the Three Affiliated Tribes provides that the Tribal Business Council has the power to adopt resolutions regulating the procedure of the Tribal Business Council and other Tribal agencies; and
- **WHEREAS**, The Three Affiliated Tribes has authority to authorize for allocations of range units to tribal members
- NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, that the Tribal Business Council of the Three Affiliated Tribes approves the following range unit allocations and modifications:

RU	<u>First Name</u>	Last Name	Notes
1	CJ Hal	Johnsrud Johnsrud	Conditional 1 Yr. Approva
2	Tally	Kleeman	
3	Edward McCray	Danks Jr. Danks	Run In Common
4	Ivan	Johnson	
5	Jim	Mossett	
6	Morgan	Fettig	
7	Jim	Voigt	
8	Jesse Marvin	Baker Driver	Run In Common
10	Dennis	Huber	
11	Pete	Fredericks	
12	Jeb	Fredericks	



13		Lloyd	Vigen	Run In Common
		Daniella	Vigen	Kun in Common
14		Rosella	Little Soldier	
15		Paul	Fredericks	
16		Manuel	Chase	Run In Common
		Chaundee	Chase	Kull III Collillion
17	A	Casey	Fredricks	West Half
17	В	Gainus	Little Soldier	East Half
18		Matt	Mason & Sons	
20		Rick	Little Swallow	
21		Hollis	Blake	
22		Melanie	Brugh	
23		Louis	Simenson	
26		Ken	Danks	
27		South	Segment	
28		Weston	Schettler	
32		Morgan	Fettig	
33		Mervin	Packineau	
34		Tom	Breuer	
35		Ethan	Hall	
36		Jesse Destiny	Baker Fox-Deane	Run In Common
37		Tom	Breuer	
39		Louis	Simenson	
40		Delvin	Driver Sr.	
41		Matt	Mason & Sons	
42		Malcolm Denny	Wolf Wolf	Run In Common
43		Almit Breuer Tom Breuer		Run In Common
43	A	Tom	Breuer	
47		Wade	Howard	
	A	Greta	White Calfe	
48		Delvin Leigh	Foote Foote	Run In Common
51		James	Foote Jr.	
55		Marty	Young Bear	
56		Lonnie Morley	Spotted Bear Spotted Bear	



58		Lonnie	Spotted Bear	
		Morley	Spotted Bear	
60		Rosella	Little Soldier	
72	Α	Mervin	Packineau	North Half
72	В	Louis	Simenson	South Half
91		Dennis	Huber	
93		Leo	Cummins	
94		Paul	Danks	391
95		Newly	Little Swallow	
96		Edward	Danks Jr.	
97		Arnie	Guimont	
98		Jesse	Baker	
		Destiny	Fox-Deane	Run In Common
99		Howard	Fettig	Na. 10
100		Edward	Danks Jr.	
101		Randy Tally	Phelan Kleeman	Run In Common
102		Howard	Fettig	
		Shane & Jace	Johnson	
103		Shane Jace	Johnson Johnson	Run In Common
105		Ron Koty Brandee	Brugh Brugh Brugh	Run In Common
108		John	Stone Jr.	
109		John	Stone Jr.	
111		Dayton	Mandan	
140		Matt	Mason & Sons	
156		Manuel Chaundee	Chase Chase	Run In Common
156	В	Arnie	Guimont	
201		Elmer Darcie	Fredericks Fredericks	Run In Common
203		Gerald	Hunts Along	
204		Susan	Fredricks	
204		Gerald	Hunts Along	Run In Commor
206		Lloyd Daniella	Vigen Vigen	Run In Common
		Damena	4.90.11	
207		Morgan	Fettig	



209		Dayton	Mandan	
210		Morgan	Fettig	
211		Jon Jonas	McGrady McGrady	Run In Common
224		Coltyn	Hali	
229		Pete	Fredricks	
231		Ted	Siers	
231	В	Morgan	Fettig	
238		Dayton	Mandan	
405		Arnie	Guimont	
429		Stella	Berquist	
430		Corey Rudolph	Sanders Sanders	Run In Common
505		Ethan James	Hall Johnson	Run In Common
506		Todd	Hall	
605		Clement	Baker	
606		Ethan	Hall	
805		Coltyn	Hall	
903		Edward	Danks Jr.	
904	Α	MHA Cattle	Repayment Prgm.	West Half
904	В	Ken	Danks	East Half
905	Α	TAT Tribal	Ranch	North Half
905	В	Tex	Hall	South Half
906		Edward	Danks Jr.	
906	Α	Ivan	Johnson	
909		Howard	Fettig	
911		Matt	Mason & Sons	
912		Paul	Danks	
913		Leo	Cummins	
915		Coltyn	Hall	



CERTIFICATION

I, the undersigned, as Secretary of the Tribal Business Council of the Three Affiliated Tribes of the Fort Berthold Indian Reservation hereby certify that the Tribal Business Council is composed of seven (7) members of whom five (5) constitute a quorum, 7 were present at a Regular Meeting thereof duly called, noticed, convened and held on the 12th day of July, 2017, that the foregoing Resolution was duly adopted at such meeting by the affirmative vote of 5 members, 0 members opposed, 2 members abstained, 0 members not voting, and that said Resolution has not been rescinded or amended in any way.

Chairman [X] Voting. [] Not Voting.

Dated this 12th day of July, 2017

Tribal Secretary Fred W. Fox Tribal Business Council

Three Affiliated Tribes

ATTEST:

Tribal Chairman Mark N. Fox

Tribal Business Council

Three Affiliated Tribes